9970785523, 9881741801

Knowledge Partners

Last date of paper submission has been extended to 10th October 2022


Conference Committee


Honorable Chairman
RCOEM, Nagpur

Honorable General Secretary
RCOEM, Nagpur

Honorary Chair

Dr. Rajesh S. Pande
Principal, RCOEM, Nagpur.

General Chair

Dr. Dattatraya S. Adane
Professor, Dept. of Information Technology &
Dean Research and Innovation
RCOEM, Nagpur

Organising Secretary

Dr. Padma D. Adane
Head, Dept. of Information Technology
RCOEM, Nagpur

Dr. Rakesh K. Kadu
Dept. of Information Technology
RCOEM, Nagpur

Conference Committee

Publication Chair
Prof. Ashish V. Chandak

Finance Chair
Dr. Purushottam J. Assudani

Technical Chair

Dr. Madhuri A. Tayal
Prof. Lalit S. Agrawal

Publicity Chair
Prof. Chetana B. Thaokar
Prof. Pratibha. V. Kokardekar
Prof. Kaushik R. Roy
Prof. Vishnu V. Budati
Prof. Rohini H. Joshi
Prof. Praful B. Sonarkar

Advisory Committee

Dr. Gautam Barua
Director, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Guwahati.

Dr. Sudhir P. Mudur
Chair, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering
Concordia University, Montreal, Canada.

Dr. Saraju Mohanty
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, University of North Texas. Denton.

Dr. S. B. Nair
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering and Management, IIT Guwahati, India

Dr. O. G. Kakde
Director, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur, India

Dr. S. R. Sathe
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department, VNIT, Nagpur, India

Mr. Prasad Thurlapati
Global Head, Business and Technology Transformations
TCS, San Antonio, Texas, US.

Mr. Rohit Bhargav
Centre Head, Persistent System, Nagpur

Mr. Anant Agrawal
Managing Director, Skillmines Technology Consulting, Mumbai, India

Mr. Sarang Bondre
Vice President & Practice Head Banking & Diversified financial Service
Capgemini, Pune, India

Mr. Mohammed Shaik Hussain Ali
Director of Engineering, Oracle America Inc., New York, NY

Mr. Piyush Ghatole
Director, Customer Success, Salesforce, San Francisco, CA, USA

Technical Committee

Mr. Sarang Akotkar
Software Architect, Intel Corp., Bangalore, India

Mr. Abhinav Karhu
Senior Technical Product Manager, Amazon, Hyderabad, India

Mr. Rupesh Khetawat
Technical Director, Semantic, Pune

Mr. Pravinkumar Menghani
Solutions Architect, MDOCS, Pune, India

Mr. Lokesh Ranka
Principal Tech Lead, TiatoEvry, Pune, India

Ms. Ketki Kulkarni
Vice President, Software Engineering, Konverge AI, Nagpur, India

Mr. Akilesh Yathirajm
Development Lead, Standard Charted Bank, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. P. Balakrishnan
Associate Professor, SCOPE, VIT, Vellore

Dr. Niranjan Ray
KIIT, Bhubaneshwar, India

Dr. Suraj Sharma
IIIT, Bhubaneswar, India

Dr. Aniket Pingley
Adjunct Professor, RCOEM, Nagpur

Dr. Jagannath Singh
KIIT, Bhubaneshwar, India

Dr. B. D. Sahoo
Associate Professor, Dept of Computer Science of Engineering, NIT, Rourkela, India

Conference Tracks

  • Intelligent Database System
  • Big Data
  • Mobile and Wireless Networking
  • Security: Network, Cyber, Data
  • Internet of Things
  • Next Generation Internet
  • Machine Learning
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Computer Vision
  • Healthcare Informatics
  • Cloud Computing
  • Information Retrieval and Recommendation Systems


ICICA’22 is a conference organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers, engineers, industrial participants and budding students around the world to show case their innovation and share research findings with the peers and experts from different parts on the world.

Contact Us

Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Ramdeo Tekdi, Gittikhadan, Katol Road, Nagpur - 440 013 (M.S.) (India)

Cell: 9970785523, 9881741801
Office : 0712-2580011
Extension: 3100, 3114


Copyright © ICICA 2022. All Rights Reserved.